My PORTFOLIO 

N a m e | Abdulmutwalib Saggaf
A g e | 23 Years
R e l i g i o n | Islam

N a t i o n a l i t y | Kenyan

I n t e r e s t s | modelling & blogging.

O c c u p a t i o n | Student at United State International University (USIU)

H o b b i e s | reading, writing, creating, swimming.

H e i g h t | 5′ 11′

W e i g h t | 68 kgs

S k i n | brown

H a i r | short & black

E y e | brown

A w a r d s | Model of The Year 2016 In The Mombasa Awards and Face of Mombasa 2016 in the Vybe City Awards hosted by Pilipili FM in recognition for my skills in modelling.

 About Me 

For the last 3 years i worked as a photo model. I have a huge passion for soccer and i love being infront of the camera. I mainly shoot for fashion but i also enjoy dress up shoots. I have already work with some companies and my photos were published in Insyder Magazine ( famous Kenyan High School Magazine). I am also available for photo shoots in Mombasa & Nairobi in Kenya, but also available to travel to other destinations in Kenya. I am tall (5’11’), short hair with a light skin and a physical body which makes me a good model.

For more information:

Email: Saggaf1993@gmail.com 

WordPress : https://saggaf93.wordpress.com

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/saggaf93/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/saggaf93/

Call/Whatsapp: +254706433455

Below are some of my pictures

4 thoughts on “My PORTFOLIO 

Leave a Reply

