I Don’t Believe…

​I don’t believe you when you say you can’t turn away from pain you cause yourself, I don’t believe when you say that you can’t stop smoking, I don’t believe when you say that you can’t stop cutting or can’t get suicide out of your head, I don’t believe it when you say that you’re not strong enough to face what you’re going through, I don’t believe it when you say you can’t do it anymore, I don’t believe you,

I’ll tell you Who I believe, I believe the One Who created you, the One that sent down a message saying you can do it, He told us that He doesn’t give us more than we can bear, He created us strong enough to face whatever you’re in now or have been in or what’s about to come, your Creator knows what He created and knows what He’s doing, just because you haven’t discovered your strength yet doesn’t mean you can’t do it, you’ve it within you but forgot to look at yourself and think about yourself, you forgot the One that controls your heart, when your time comes you’ll die, when my time comes I’ll die, we’ll face another world and don’t let yourself end this life because you think you can’t do it, know that you’re not going to rest, don’t think that leaving this world will be your end, don’t let the next world be worse and more painful than this one, don’t fool yourself with the definition of death, death is a door to another world and up to you if that world is going to be heaven or hell, so you who believe, where’s your faith, where are you yourself, look at you, you deny the truth by saying you can’t do it, Allah says you can and that’s Who I believe in. You can do it.

2 thoughts on “I Don’t Believe…

Leave a Reply

