BENEFITS OF SAJDATUL SHUKUR Worth reading and performing .

Sajdatul Shukr is like a treasure in this world and al ākhira. This information is worth gold, the benefits of doing Sajdatul Shukr. Most of us miss these benefits and we don’t know how much it’s worth. When we (as slaves of Allah) do Sajdatul Shukr, Allah opens the hijaab between us and the Angels . He says to the Angels, look at my slave, he did his fardh and obeyed my teachings and he did Sujuud to thank Me for what I’ve blessed him with. Oh My Angels what should he get? The Angels will reply, Ya Rabana give him Your mercy. Then Allah will ask again, and what else? The Angels will reply, Ya Rabana give him Your heaven. Then Allah will ask again, and what else? The Angels will reply, Ya Rabana make his worries end. Then Allah Taala will ask what else? Everytime Allah asks n what else, the Angels will reply, something good to be given or be done to the person who does Sajdatul Shukr. Lastly the Angels will reply, Ya Rabana we have no knowledge. Then Allah will say, ‘ I’ll thank him the way he thanked Me, I’ll give him My favour and show him My mercy’. What harm do we get if we do Sajdatul Shukr everyday? It’s just a sajda and not a salaat and it’s best when a person is clean, having țahara. Also it’s best if you face alqibla. Anyone who gets a blessing, or something has been renewed or lost something he owns, it’s best for him to do Sajdatul Shukr. You can do it with or without wudu’; you can face alqibla or not. But it’s best with wudu’ and facing the alqibla. I advice you to do Sajdatul Shukr after every salaat and say ‘ Shukr Lillah’ 3 times or ‘Alhamdulillah’ 3 times. I advice you not to let this chance get away from you. Pls share with all your contacts; everytime they do this sujda you’ll get reward (ajir). Even after you’ve died it’ll be sadaqatul jariya. O Allah, make it sadaqatul jariya for me, my parents, my family, °⌣̊┈̥ -̶̯͡♡♡اللهم آمِيْن ثُمَّ آمين يا رب العالمين°

image

4 thoughts on “BENEFITS OF SAJDATUL SHUKUR Worth reading and performing .

    1. And al-Baihaqi records, with a chain that meets al-Bukhari’s conditions, that when ‘Ali wrote to the Messenger of Allah, informing him that Hamazhan had embraced Islam, the Prophet prostrated, and when he raised his head, he said: “Peace be upon Hamazhan, peace be upon Hamazhan.”

      ‘Abdurrahman ibn ‘Auf relates that the Messenger of Allah went out once and he followed him until he entered a grove of palm trees and prostrated. His prostration was so long that ‘Abdurrahman feared that Allah had taken his soul. ‘Abdurrahman came to look at him and he raised his head and said: “What is wrong, Abdurrahman’?” Abdurrahman mentioned what had happened, and he said: “Gabriel alehi as-salam came to me and said: ‘Shall I not give you glad tidings’? Allah says to you, Whoever prays upon you, I pray upon him. Whoever salutes you, I salute him.’ Therefore, I prostrated to Allah in thanks.” This is related by Ahmad and by AlHakim who says: “It is sahih according to the criterion of al-Bukhari and Muslim. And I do not know anything more authentic than that.”

      Like

Leave a Reply

