My 5 Favourite Pictures Of Me 2015

2015 was a great year for photography! According to my Google photos i took around 7500 pictures in 2015! 😱Whoa! That insane isn’t it? Most of them were random and selfies but i managed to have  few that i really love still today.

image
Kisite Marine Park.

#5 –  The Beach Boy😎
I love this picture simply because of the location that i smelled the fresh air of the indian ocean, the birds chiep their song for to hear, hearing the waves crashing onto the shore…i should say coolest place i have been so far but the pose though;) probably i was looking at the summer tourists who were enjoying the sea air and the view of the sun setting slowly😍.

image
Photo Take During Eid Ul Adh'ha.

#4 – Is it my cousin and me or is it my cousin and I?
He said ” Old people at weddings always poke me and say “YOU’RE NEXT.” ” So, i started doing the same thing to them at funerals.😂😂😂

image
Photo Taken By @ZacksPhotography

#3 –  A Hand To Hold👫
Holding her hand in public is just another way of showing you are proud of her. And saw was i.:)

image

#2 –   The Man In Black
Currently my favourite wallpaper.
Well, you wonder why i always dress in black, Johnny Cash got an answer for you then;). I love me here and always i will. I don’t know why maybe the same reason that makes you like it.:);). Ok Bye👋

And now, my number one picture for 2015.

image
My world and I 😍 ( photo credits: @zacks_alyafy )

#1 –  Not Only My Number 1, But Also My Only 1
“I just dont look good in pictures.” Was what my mother would always say. It was a statement, a fact. I dont know who told her that. πŸ˜• But to me she is the most beautiful woman in the world. That why this picture is still the most liked on my instagram with more than 500 likes.😍

What’s next in 2016?
First, let me know which is your favourite in the comments below! 

5 thoughts on “My 5 Favourite Pictures Of Me 2015

Leave a Reply

